For more information about YJS, please contact:

Rabbi Elie Tuchman, Ed. D.,Head of School
Yeshiva at the Jersey Shore 100 Grant Avenue, Deal Park, NJ 07723
By email: rabbi@yatjs.org
By phone: (732)663-2929

     

 

 

Staff Directory

Administration & Support

Head of School: Rabbi Elie Tuchman, Ed.D. – rabbi@yatjs.org
Business Manager: Jerry Levin – jlevin@yatjs.org
Assistant Principal of Judaic Studies: Rabbi Meir Lipschitz – mlipschitz@yatjs.org
Assistant Principal of General Studies: Bonnie Drazen – bdrazen@yatjs.org
East Brunswick Preschool Director: Naomi Lieberman- nlieberman@yatj.org
Assistant to Head of School: Shai Kraler – skraler@yatjs.org
Receptionist: Roz Danziger – office@yatjs.org

 

 

Main Campus

 

Chaverim

Teacher- Arielle Fagan- afagan@yatjs.org
Aide- Janet Deneroff- jdeneroff@yatjs.org

Kindergarten

Teacher- Naava Hess- nhess@yatjs.org

1st Grade

General Studies Teacher- Lexi DiFiglia- ldifiglia@yatjs.org
Judaic Studies Teacher- Gittel Goldberg- ggoldberg@yatjs.org

2nd Grade

General Studies Teacher-  Laura Carroll- lcarroll@yatjs.org
Judaic Studies Teacher- Calah Reisman- creisman@yatjs.org

3rd Grade

General Studies Teacher- Bonnie Drazen- kisaacks@yatjs.org
Judaic Studies Teacher- Sophia Shweky- sshweky@yatjs.org

4th Grade

General Studies Teacher-  Craig Brimmer- cbrimmer@yatjs.org
Judaic Studies Teacher-  Aliza Ross- aross@yatjs.org

5th Grade

General Studies Teacher- Barbara Mastic- bmastic@yatjs.org
Judaic Studies Teacher- Rabbi Avi Herzog

Middle School

Language Arts and History- Rochel Laya Nussbaum- rlnussbaum@yatjs.org
Ivrit- Batsheva Blum – bblum@yatjs.org
Chumash/Navi/Dinim- Rabbi Meir Lipschitz- mlipschitz@yatjs.org
Gemara-  Rabbi Yossi Berg – yberg@yatjs.org
Math and Science- Sean Lang – slang@yatjs.org
Math and History- Craig Brimmer- cbrimmer@yatjs.org 

 

Young Israel of East Brunswick

Ketanim- Rivky Sacks
Yedidim- Naomi Lieberman
Chaverim- Miriam Dobin

 

Categories
Archives